Science and Technology

Science and Tech Header

Hillcrest Science and Technology Department


Hillcrest offers a strong science program in the academic and applied streams, as well as a bilingual science program in the junior grades.  On the technology side, we offer introductory technology, communications technology, and automotive tech.  We also offer computer science in grade 11 and 12.

Department Members:

Lawrence Nelson  Department Head/ Physics   Lawrence.Nelson@ocdsb.ca

Megan Comeau     Biology Megan.Comeau@ocdsb.ca

Jenifer Cepella      Chemistry                                            Jenifer.Cepella@ocdsb.ca

Felicia Persaud        Exploring Technologies Felicia.Persaud@ocdsb.ca

Paulo Oliveira    Transportation Technology Paulo.Oliveira@ocdsb.ca

Christopher Olson  Communications Technology Christopher.Olson@ocdsb.ca

Kate Zito           Science Kate.Landry@ocdsb.ca

Carolyn St. Aubin  Biology, General Science carolyn.st.aubin@ocdsb.ca

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.