Admin

Science and Technology

Science and Tech Header

Hillcrest Science and Technology Department


Hillcrest offers a strong science program in the academic and applied streams, as well as a bilingual science program in the junior grades.  On the technology side, we offer introductory technology, communications technology, and automotive tech.  We also offer computer science in grade 11 and 12.

Department Members:

Lawrence Nelson  Physics, Computer Science lawrence.nelson@ocdsb.ca

Eric Betteridge      Environmental Science, Co-op eric.betteridge@ocdsb.ca

Jenifer Cepella      Chemistry, Outdoor Education jenifer.cepella@ocdsb.ca

Susan Kuntz        Tech, Business, Math susan.kuntz@ocdsb.ca

Paulo Oliveira    Technology, Auto Shop paulo.oliveira@ocdsb.ca

Christopher Olson  Communications Technology christopher.olson@ocdsb.ca

Helene Pelletier  Bilingual Science helene.pelletier@ocdsb.ca

Carolyn St. Aubin  Biology, General Science carolyn.st.aubin@ocdsb.ca

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.